Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

JH Winter Sports Schedule & News

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: JH Winter Sports Schedule & News >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-2020 JH Girls Basketball Schedule

Printable JH Basketball Schedule

2019-2020 JH Girls Basketball Schedule  
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at East Atchison (Fairfax) & A Game 530p
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at Griswold 5p
Thursday, November 21, 2019 at Clarinda Lutheran (postponed to 12/19/19) 4p
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 at West Nodaway (Burlington Junction) 530p
Friday, December 06, 2019 at East Mills 4p
Monday, December 09, 2019 Heartland @ home 4p
Friday, December 13, 2019 Bedford @ home 4p
Monday, December 16, 2019 Essex @ home 4p
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at Clarinda Lutheran (from 11/21/19) 4p
Monday, January 06, 2020 Stanton @ home 4p
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Fremont Mills @ home 4p
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Sidney @ home 4p
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Clarinda Lutheran @ home 4p
Monday, January 20, 2020 Shenandoah @ home 4p
Thursday, January 23, 2020 at Nebraska City 4p
Monday, February 10, 2020 at Essex 4p
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at Essex 4p

 

Back To Top