Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

JH Winter Sports Schedule & News

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: JH Winter Sports Schedule & News >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-2020 JH Boys Basketball Schedule

Updated 01/07/20

Printable JH Boys & Girls Basketball Schedule

 

2019-2020 JH Boys Basketball Schedule

 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at East Atchison (Fairfax) & A Game 5p
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at Griswold 4p
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at Sidney 4p
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 at West Nodaway 530p
Thursday, December 05, 2019 at Nebraska City 4p
Friday, December 06, 2019 at East Mills 5p
Monday, December 09, 2019 Heartland Christian @ home 5p
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Shenandoah @ home 4p
Friday, December 13, 2019 Bedford @ home 5p
Monday, December 16, 2019 Essex @ home 5p
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Sidney @ home 4p
Monday, January 06, 2020 Stanton @ home 4p
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Fremont Mills @ home 5p
Monday, February 10, 2020 at Essex 4p
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at Essex 4p

Back To Top