Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Hamburg CSD

District Information


Ajax Loading Image



Kevin DeChant - President  (Email)

Kyla Tiemeyer - Vice President (Email)

Melissa Beyer - Member (Email)

Kelly Barrett - Member (Email)

Jessica Barrett - Member (Email)

Mike Wells - Superintendent (mwells@hamburgcsd.org)

Melissa Chambers – Secretary/Treasurer (mchambers@hamburgcsd.org)


Charter School - School Board Members

Dave Mincer

Lawrence Buckalew

Roxie Yost

Gary White

Sarah Phillips

Tuesday Leseberg

Matthew Barrett



Mission Statement

It is our mission of the Hamburg Community School Districts to educate all children as individuals, to foster a love of learning, and to prepare children for a responsible and successful future in a diversified and changing world.  

The members of school boards are an invaluable resource as local decision-makers. They respond to the respective needs of their communities, serving the interests of school children and preparing them for the future. 

Hamburg School District school board continually strives for improvement, quality, and progress in education.